Innovation Focused. Results Driven.

We are Family   

 

OPERATOR ADVANTAGE: 

Patented Pre - Bonded Grounding Technology delivers immediate cost savings upon installation.

Our clients average savings per tank is $4,000 (10 tank Battery $40,000 in Savings) 

Our seamless bottom integration greatly increases strength and reduces well site maintenance.

 

ABOUT

Sawyer Industries is  founded on integrity and fueled by innovation.  Simply put, we do fiberglass the right way.  Our employees are our most precious assets, so we have handpicked the most experienced in the industry. Combined with a commitment to innovative products, you have a company that is built for success. We look forward to hosting you to our facility strategically located in Brownwood, Texas. 

 

MARKETS

OILFIELD

Oilfield Tanks

Gunbarrels

Pipe

WASTE WATER

Manholes

Chemical Tanks

Potable Water Tanks

Rain Water Storage Tanks

Wetwells

Basins

Pipe and Ducting Systems

INDUSTRIAL

Chemical Tanks

Pipe and Ducting Systems

Aquaculture Products

Agriculture Products

 

CONTACT

Dale Belmont 

Wastewater Sales Manager

C: 325-430-1664

dale@sawyerindustries.com

Chris Muns 

Executive VP of Sales

C: (254) 495-1675

chris@sawyerindustries.com

Scott Laws

Plant Manager

C: (325) 642-3850

scott@sawyerindustries.com 

Justin Day 

Production Manager

C: (903) 390-0882

justin@sawyerindustries.com

Kevin M Bailey

P: (254) 644-7261

C: (806) 786-5184

kevin@sawyerindustries.com

Inquiries

For any inquiries, questions or commendations, please call: 325-641-8267 or fill out the following form

Home Office

2700 Virgil Gray Drive

Brownwood, TX 76801

 

office@sawyerindustries.com

Tel: 325-641-8267

Employment

To apply for a job with Sawyer Industries please send a cover letter together with your C.V. to: office@sawyerindustries.com

QUESTIONS: 325-641-8267
 

© 2023 by SAWYER INDUSTRIES.

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle